Board of Directors


C. Patrick Babcock, MSW

Stacy Cannon, M.D. 
Henry Ford Hospital

Jason M. Golnick, DDS, MS 
Pediatric Dentist

Marvin H. McKinney, Ph. D. 
Michigan State University

Joseph C. Mifsud, M.S., Psy.D 
Clinical Psychologist

Warren Morgan, BS – Business Administration 
Assistant Vice President – Retail Banking
Fifth Third Bank

Seymour M. Nayer, Esq., President 
Plunkett Cooney 

Christine O. Newman, RN, MS, CNNP 
Henry Ford Hospital

Shailee J. Patel, BS, MS, Ed.S
Director of Student Services
Novi Community School District

Margaret Warner, MSW
Wayne County Dept. of Human Services
Director (Retired)

Brian R. Balow, Esq.
Dickinson Wright
Pro Bono Counsel